Våre ansatte

Willy Sivertsvik

Daglig leder

willy@merakerkjott.no

951 49 700

Ann Katrin Pedersen

SJEF SALG / MARGED

katrin@merakerkjott.no

951 26 604

Heidi Hasselvold

LØNN OG REGNSKAP

heidi@merakerkjott.no

479 33 024

Eli Hjeltereie

KVALITET

eli@merakerkjott.no

907 13 354

Ingunn Tronsmo Skallan

KVALITET

ingunn@merakerkjott.no

74 81 04 11

Morten Eidem

Fabrikksjef

morten.eidem@merakerkjott.no

489 23 366

Jan Fredrik Østerås

Ass. Fabrikksjef

jan.fredrik@merakerkjott.no

489 23 366

Gustaf Humble

Teknisk

teknisk@merakerkjott.no

479 33 027

Monica Johannessen

AVDELINGSLEDER PAKKING

Bente Almås

ORDREREGISTRERING OG FAKTURERING

post@merakerkjott.no

74 81 04 11

Monika Sivertsen

Avdelingsleder steking

Meråker Kjøtt AS 7530 Meråker